Spring photoshoot

It’s finally spring, which means light evenings and warmer (ish) days! The clocks went forwards a few weeks ago which means British Summer Time is here! Yes! This is one of my favourite times of the year because I love how light it is in the evenings; it’s 7:40 pm here in England and still light! The other day my brother and I were playing frisbee in the park and thought we would do a little photoshoot while it was still light and warm enough! So, to kick off a series of very spring-themed posts, I thought I would put some of the photo’s on here. Enjoy! (I couldn’t put many photo’s up because I don’t want to show my brothers face on here so sorry about that!) Megssaskia x

IMG_2566IMG_2608IMG_2609IMG_2606IMG_2460

 

 

Leave a Reply

